Busy is good

After much debate, and lots of amazing feedback after relaunching the ranges of my collections over the past few months I took a deep breath and re-opened a sim for Scarlet Creative.

I have had the most amazing support and can’t thank you all enough.  I was so excited the sim build was done in less than 4 hours last Sunday and everything is open and ready.   Furniture I am still working on.   Prefabs are now in vendors allowing you to scroll and rez multiple options from furnished to shell only including our skyboxes.   Come visit @ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Vanilla%20Twist/243/131/21

This was off the back of completion of a commercial project for Mannerism who also opened their doors and I was honoured to build their store and functional space.   Thank you Todd and Mikey for being amazing clients.  You can come see their productions and amazing products @ http://slurl.com/secondlife/Oceania/96/8/1501

What’s next?  Well Linden Endowment for the Arts awarded me space to build and create a homage to the concepts I did in Second Life from 2006 – 2010.  I am very humbled by the opportunity and am busy at work reassembling the birthday handbag, Tim Burton does 50s Pin Up and Through the Imagination.   The exhibit will open in the near future so will post for the opening day!

❤ Charlotte

 

