Happy New Year – Shelves to Stack

Inspiration: – Porcelain Raft – Strange Weekend @ YouTube

____________________________________

Happy 2013 all.   A new year, and I can’t wait to make new little things to share.    My redesign for Scarlet Creative is underway (in-between I have to admit the festive stuff that goes on at this time of year.   Hendricks Gin, Fever Tree Tonic and Cucumber a drink an old friend turned me on to has a lot to answer for).

I have made a couple of cute store interiors, more back to minimalist leanings.    As always these will also be up for sale and I’ll offer, for a small token, the option to have a unique monogram logo added.  I am busy creating the new line of mesh furniture to fill the shelves with.  Two new prefabs are also nearly complete ready for the launch of series 7.   One the smaller version of For Gorgeous, the other I will keep a surprise.

I am so excited for 2013 and have a list of releases already done for 5 more houses for series 7 that I am sketching out.  It’s going to be busy!

I hope you all have a lovely new year, and I look forward, with my heart, to seeing you in 2013 x

❤ Charlotte

Scarlet Creative Store Concept

2 responses to “Happy New Year – Shelves to Stack

Comments are closed.