To Dream…..Collabor88 July

Inspiration: Another Love – Tom Odell @ YouTube

___________________________________

This song is right now one of my favourites, and I have been playing it a lot whilst making new stuff.   It has really helped the inspiration for the new releases coming for this round of Collabor88 which has a dreamy theme.   I picked the word rêve for this mini collection.   It comes with plush upholstered stools with 2/3 animations to lounge on.   These are designed to sit at the foot of a bed, or as a day seat.

In addition, I will post tomorrow the wardrobe and accessories which comes with the set.   I have used 3 colours for each set – Pale Gold, Duck Egg Blue and Dove Grey.  Apple has done the other part of this release with a gorgeous bed (so gorgeous I actually feel I could fall into it – it looks that soft!) with beautiful furniture and accessories.

More to follow tomorrow with the rest of the meshy goodness.

Sweet Dreams ❤  Charlotte

rêvefootstool_001

