Collabor88 – Autumn Reclaim

Inspiration: Change by Churchill @ YouTube

Technically this song didn’t inspire this build but a comment on a website about my work.   It gave me pause to think.  Feedback is something I cherish and I read it and thought oooo well I think this can help influence my new builds.  They spoke about colour.  And I thought – time for a change.

So two releases (and I’ll post on the second one shortly as it’s for Designers United 5) – full of tones, colour and warmth.

Now open at Collabor88 for September for Apple Fall and mine’s joint project Scarlet Apple – I built a little store with a wrought iron front and old bricks with bathed in warm lights.    This can also be a cute skybox (pop a door on it).   It’s a fab 188L during the event and mod and copy.

To compliment or as separate pieces there are also a worn work table in oak with wrought iron legs (all kind of squirly!).   Rescued reclaimed frames one painted and one bare walnut.    To finish the pieces a hanging cage lamp and vintage sign painted with autumn inspired words.  Each 88L and all sold sep.

Come visit Collabor88. The platform if you want to ping there directly is at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/8%208/222/227/501

❤ Charlotte

ScarletCreativeAutumnReclaim

