Designers United 5 – Opens 15 September

Inspiration:   Jebidiah Moonshine’s Friday Night Shack Party – Audra Mae  @ YouTube

_______________________________

I have been beyond excited for the return of Designers United and am totally in awe to be part of this round.   However, this song made me think about fun, snogging (yep I am a Brit) whilst partying on a Friday night and all that sort of good stuff.

The theme is Surrealism – and after scratching my head for a bit I felt like finding a way to show how I love design by making a surreal kiss (from me to youuu) in the form of house.  The Kissing House is a constructed mesh prefab that comes in two palates, colourful and neutral.  It’s tintable so you can pretty much do anything with this build and also quite modular so you can retexture very easily.

The wooden “den” area is a beautiful kiss perfect for you and a loved one to curl up together.  The remainder of the house has two rooms and a back patio area with privacy wall.

Event Opens at Midnight SLT – Slurl http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Clove/213/226/321 – the house will be a exclusive build for Designers United so only available during the event – so come get!! ❤ Charlotte x

Kissing House

