Collabor88 – 8 October

Inspiration:  Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Down Boy @ YouTube

__________________________________________________

Any time I need to get my edge on (is that even a term) I turn to my faithful Karen O / Yeah Yeah Yeahs.   This round of Collabor88 has the theme of Black Magic from Harry Hyx, ISON.    This round Apple and I are working on a few items for Scarlet Apple, included will be this caravan.  I promise in reality (or Second Life) it doesn’t look quite so stark as I was enjoying playing with the photography based on Harry’s inspiration.    The interior is softly washed in light with burnished woods, old shutters and some painted wall areas.   The exterior is reclaimed woods aged and worn from it’s age over the years.

This works really well as a retreat in the dark forest, with a bed, candle and fire to make your toast for supper.

❤ Charlotte

BlackMagic

